Mortgage Banking

Making sense of commercial real estate finance.

The Future

Posted by Jordan Crouch on March 5, 2009

This is my final day with NBS Financial. I have enjoyed learning, growing and working with of all of you. I will make sure you all have my new contact information very soon. In the interim, please feel free to email me at jordan@jordancrouch.com. I will make sure we stay connected; your good will and knowledge will be much appreciated. Within the chaos and distress around us, there are and will be opportunities and I’m hopeful we can find new ways to help each other. I am sincerely grateful for your help and support during the last five years.

Jordan

4 Responses to “The Future”

  1. M said

    Well, goog luck Jordan!

    Goodspeed!

  2. Best wishes to you Jordan!

  3. I am sorry to hear that. I just discovered your blog.

  4. Best wishes.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

